"Occupy Alice"

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/jackf/jackferry.com/modules/views/views.module on line 879.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/jackf/jackferry.com/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/jackf/jackferry.com/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_boolean_operator::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/jackf/jackferry.com/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter_boolean_operator.inc on line 149.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/jackf/jackferry.com/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 135.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/jackf/jackferry.com/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 135.

Super proud of this, the new digital pilot I directed and produced for New Form Digital. Full credits below.

Created by
Ally Maynard

Directed by 
Jack Ferry

Written by
Ally Maynard

Produced by
Jack Ferry

Executive Producers
Melissa Schneider
Jack Ferry
Kathleen Grace

Arden Rose
Jessica Belkin
Gabrielle Hanna
Will Peltz
Mitchell Davis
Justin Tinucci
Daphne Zuniga

Nathan Haugaard

Production Designer
Caitlin Williams

Costume Designer
Lindsay Zir

Production Sound Recordist
Chris Henry

Tanya Bershadsky

Hair and Makeup
Daisy Dennis
Elissa Ruminer

Unit Production Manager
Curt Chatham

Production Director 
Lynnette Myers

Script Supervisor
Jessie West

Production Coordinator
Daniela Rodriguez

Locations Manager
Tawny Fernandez

Camera Assistant
Donny Hudson

Jay Kaufman

Matthew Waltz

Key Grip
Jonathan Gomez

Alex Labor
Jordan Sommerlad

Editing by
Ben Moses Smith
Alan Reyes

Music Supervisor
James Tanner

Jeff Peters

Library Music 
Jingle Punks
Epidemic Sound

Post-Production Sound Mixer
Erich Rettermayer

Robbie Renfrow

Art Production Assistants
Ian Lapidus
Taylor Slingerland

Production Assistants
Shannon Franklin
Justine Smith
Eric Leja

Assistant to the Director
Melisa D. Monts

Wardrobe Assistant 
Robert Chrisman

Hair & Makeup Assistant
Laura Peyer

Special Thanks
Byron Austen Ashley
Jacob Fleisher
Jason McIntyre
Jason Newman
Kendall Rhodes
Jon Salvia
Peter Salvia
Untitled Entertainment
Eva Wong


© 2015 New Form Digital
All Rights Reserved